MEET THE TEAM

We're proud to be more than your average mortgage company.  We pride ourselves on providing our clients with an unparalleled in-house lending experience with real people.

Rowe Nelson

President & CEO
702-921-1863
Rowe.Nelson@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 176076

Troy Kenniger

Senior Loan Officer
702-921-1873
Troy.Kenniger @GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 368033

Leilani Cariazo

Senior Loan Officer
702-921-1835
Leilani.Cariazo@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 362959

Lalo Effio

Senior Loan Officer
702-234-9958
Lalo.Effio@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 377503

Brandon Lund

Senior Loan Officer
702-561-5572
Brandon.Lund@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 350681

Fiona Grant

Senior Loan Officer
702-809-6882
Fiona.Grant@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 317491

Kari Phillips


Senior Loan Officer
702-500-1695
Kari.Phillips@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 309701

Debra De Masi

Senior Loan Officer
702-658-2275
Debi.Demasi@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 350681

Kay Jacobs

Branch Manager (AL)
334-240-1783
Kay.Jacobs@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 206840

Michelle Silva

Loan Officer
702-921-1824
Michelle.Silva@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 333455

Matthew Kalb

Loan Officer
702-232-9711
Matthew.Kalb@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 374991

Blake Holden

Loan Officer
949-939-1247
Blake.Holden@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1083132

Jeremy Sutherland

Loan Officer
949-939-2637
Jeremy.Sutherland@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1083117

Jose Tapia

Loan Officer
702-921-1875
Jose.Tapia@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1735296

Julia Shupe

Loan Officer
702-919-5853
Julia.Shupe@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 67969

Barry Guca

Loan Officer
702-303-3909
Barry.Guca@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 329377

Kagen Hardy

Loan Officer
702-875-5604
Kagen.Hardy@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1220441

David Ramos

Loan Officer
253-283-4746
David.Ramos@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 147776

Todd Buckner

Loan Officer
702-788-5522
Todd.Buckner@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1132139

Stacy Combs

Loan Officer
702-776-5151
Stacy.Combs@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 311700

Ronald Van Elsis

Loan Officer
702-612-6777
Ron.Vanelsis@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 342658

Juan Ordonez

Loan Officer
702-921-1886
Juan.Ordonez@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 1704075

Debbie Nimmo

Loan Officer
702-513-9408
Debbie.Nimmo@GoSFM.com
NMLS #: 493740

Apply now for a better mortgage experience through Southern Fidelity Mortgage